TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Resources

Webinars

Introduction to LAV Unit

October 27, 2020
Presenters: Office on Violence Against Women, LAV Unit

NEW

The Department of Justice Grant Auditing Process

October 1, 2020
This webinar will familiarize grantees with the Department of Justice grant audit process. For the full webinar series, please visit https://oig.justice.gov/about/grant-audits.htm.

TA2TA TA Provider Directory

OVW’s Website

Agenda

Grant Financial Management Training for LAV and JFF

November 10, 2020
10:00am PST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST
Presented by Suheyla Lasky, Grants Financial Analyst

DOJ Grant Fraud Awareness: How to Avoid Some Common Pitfalls

November 19, 2020
11:30am PST | 1:30pm CST | 2:30pm EST
Presented by Ken Dieffenbach, Special Agent in Charge, Office of Inspector General