TPL_TA2TA_SKIP_TO_CONTENT TPL_TA2TA_JUMP_TO_NAV

Resources and Information on COVID-19 Response

Find Out More

Resources

Webinars

NEW

The Department of Justice Grant Auditing Process

October 1, 2020
This webinar will familiarize grantees with the Department of Justice grant audit process. For the full webinar series, please visit https://oig.justice.gov/about/grant-audits.htm.

TA2TA TA Provider Directory

OVW’s Website

Agenda

FY 2020 CYEM Agenda

Invitations to register have been sent by OVW.
Questions: ovw.consolyouth@usdoj.gov.

Upcoming: Session I CYEM

October 22, 2020
12:00pm PST | 2:00pm CST | 3:00pm EST
Welcome from OVW

Upcoming: Session II CYEM

October 29, 2020
12:00pm PST | 2:00pm CST | 3:00pm EST
CYEM Program Deep Dive