REGISTRATION

Organization: National Judicial Education Project at Legal Momentum 
Title: "Raped" or "Seduced"? How Language Helps Shape Our Response to Sexual Violence
Date: December 10, 2015
Time: 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET
Duration: 90 Minutes

If you have any problems or questions registering for this event, please contact us.

"Raped" or "Seduced"? How Language Helps Shape Our Response to Sexual Violence

Registration is now closed for this webinar. If you're interested in viewing the recording of this webinar, please contact Alicia Lord at alord@ncjfcj.org.
The TA2TA Website is compatible with most standard browsers including Internet Explorer 8 - 11, Chrome, Firefox, and Safari. If you have problems using or accessing the form on this page please make sure you are using one of these browsers. If you continue to have issues using or submitting your form, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.